Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gastonia - East Franklin Blvd

5 rating

Very friendly, quick and professional service.

5 rating

Amazing! My boys loved the experience!

1 rating

my son went yesterday, got the WORST haircut ever! he told her to leave the top and she buzzed his hair. she also gaped up the front.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Kathy W. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Very friendly, quick and professional service."

5
Brittany K. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My boys loved the experience!"

1
Angie Y. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"my son went yesterday, got the WORST haircut ever! he told her to leave the top and she buzzed his h"

2
Ashley R. | July 25, 2019 Google

"She cut my son's hair much shorter than he asked and the complimentary hot towel and neck massage ap"

5
Christie M. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"His hair says it all? Cutest ever!!"

2
Matthew T. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Can never get in there on time. Always packed."

5
Alexander R. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I am a regular sport clips customer and plan to continue using them for my haircut needs. They may n"

5
Michael G. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Always happy with service though my son is a handful when it comes to getting his haircut, the styli"

5
Wayne B. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Amanda is awesome! Never waited more than a few minutes."

5
James W. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Nice place great stylist"