Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gastonia - East Franklin Blvd

Write a review

3 rating

The haircut I got was alright but the beard trim was lazy. Still a bunch of hair around my lip after I asked to have it trimmed low. Also the neck area got no attention at all. Didn?t realize it until after I paid and everything. I?d rather go to an actual barber. The towel steam was nice though

5 rating

This place is great, love watching sports while getting my haircut.

3 rating

Excellent service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

3
Billy H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"The haircut I got was alright but the beard trim was lazy. Still a bunch of hair around my lip after"

5
Alex B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"This place is great, love watching sports while getting my haircut."

3
Lisa D. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
jeff d. | January 18, 2019 Google

"The young lady who cut my hair was great"

5
LaChristall S. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Great service with a professional appearance! I appreciate that there was no long waiting times..."

5
Melanie P. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Always leave looking fresh with my hair cut exactly like I ask for."

3
Rio B. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Had been going there regularly, but walked out the last time because of only 2 barbers with more tha"

5
Jania E. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Nice and quick service, my hubby will go back soon."

5
Tarek N. | December 17, 2018 Stylist

"Just had my MVP with Mekia... AWESOME! She was friendly, meticulous and gave a bolstering scalp mass"

5
Tim O. | December 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Been going to SportsClips for a very long time, and visited many locations. While all provide a qua"